IPL 2020 Final Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi: Mumbai’s Deadly Weapon Boult May Wreak Havoc in the Title Match

The final match of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals on 10 November. Four times winner Mumbai Indians is looking forward to bagging the IPL title for the fifth time, whereas Delhi’s has high hope to win the IPL for the first time. However, the path for Delhi to win this IPL will be quite challenging as Mumbai’s team looks so strong. They have won 9 matches out of 14 matches in this IPL. Mumbai’s batsmen are in form, bowlers proved lethal, and above all, Trent Boult whom Delhi gifted to Mumbai performed well in this IPL. He was expected to bowl wreck havoc in the title match on 10 November.

Also Read: IPL 2020: SRH-RCB Battle for Do and Die Match, the Team Will be Out of the Tournament If Lost

Also Read: DC Vs MI, IPL 2020: Mumbai Won the Toss and Opted to Ball, Hardik Pandya Given Rest

Also Read: Mahendra Singh Dhoni: One Should Enjoy the Game Without Worrying About the Result

Boult Had Played For Delhi in the Last Season

Left-arm fast bowler Trent Boult has played for Delhi in the last season. And in this season, he bowled lethal for Mumbai Indians. He has taken 22 wickets in 14 matches so far and is third in the list of bowlers who have taken the most wickets in this IPL.

Interestingly, Bolt was part of the Delhi Capitals team till last season. Delhi purchased him in the year 2018 for 2.2 crore rupees. He also performed well in 2018, taking 18 wickets for Delhi. But in November, Delhi handed Boult to Mumbai through a trade window.

Match: Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals (MI Vs DC)
Date: 10th Nov 2020
Time: 7:30 PM IST

Dream11 IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals (MI Vs DC) Final Predicted Playing XI

Dream11 IPL 2020 MI Probable XI – Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Dream11 IPL 2020 DC Probable XI – A. Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishab Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tushar

IPL Finals History – Check Who Have Won the Finals All These Years

Finalists and results of all finals
Year Host country Winner Runner-up Venue Won by
2008 India Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai (DY Patil) 3 wickets
2009 South Africa Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johannesburg 6 runs
2010 India Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai (DY Patil) 22 runs
2011 India Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 58 runs
2012 India Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 5 wickets
2013 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 23 runs
2014 UAE/India Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Banglore 3 wickets
2015 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 41 runs
2016 India Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Banglore 8 runs
2017 India Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad 1 run
2018 India Chennai Super Kings Sunriers Hyderabad Mumbai (Wankhede) 8 wickets
2019 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 1 run

Read Previous

Wait Is Over! Akshay Kumar’s Horror-Comedy Laxmii is Now Streaming On Disney+ Hotstar

Read Next

‘Breaking: Bombay High Court Rejects Arnab’s Interim Bail Application, Directs Him to Go to Session Court

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.