Counting is not over yet, there can be a Surprising Twist at the last as the margin of votes on 99 Seats are less than 2000

The counting of votes, which started at 8 am in Bihar, continues. But from the beginning, it seems that counting trends are going in favor and against the two parties in Bihar. The latest trends of counting of votes are going in favor of Nitish Kumar, yet the trend can change at any time as the votes difference on 99 seats is less than 2000.

Also Read: Bihar Election Result 2020: NDA Surpasses Majority, Grand Alliance Trails Behind

Also Read: Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 Seat Wise Live Result: Know Which Candidate Is leading on Various Assembly Seats of Bihar

Also Read: UP Bypoll Result 2020 LIVE: BJP Is Leading on 5 Seats and SP is Ahead on Two Seats

Also Read: MP ByPoll 2020 Result LIVE: BJP Is Trailing on 8 Out of 16 Seats in Gwalior-Chambal Region, Congress is ahead on 9 seats

These Seats Can Change the Equation
According to the data at 12 noon, only 16 percent of the votes have been counted. There are 99 seats in Bihar in which the margin of votes is less than 2000 votes. At the same time, there are 54 assembly seats in which the difference of votes is less than 1000. Whereas there are 28 seats where there is a difference of fewer than 500 votes. Obviously, these seats can change the equation at any time.
The election results may be delayed this time
According to Election Commission sources, the election result may be delayed this time as the number of polling stations was increased from 72,723 to 1,06,515. Also, counting is going on amid Corona’s transition. A 46.5 percent increase in polling booths was done to ensure adherence to social distancing measures in the wake of the Corona epidemic.
NDA has got a clear majority in the current trends
In the initial trends of 243 assembly seats of Bihar, the NDA government seems to be forming the government. According to the latest trend, NDA is leading in 127 seats whereas the Grand Alliance has an edge over 103 seats. Amid, BJP has emerged as the largest party in the state. BJP is currently leading in 73 seats, While, RJD has emerged as the second-largest party. RJD is currently leading in 64 seats.

Read Previous

UP Bypoll Result 2020 LIVE: BJP Is Leading on 5 Seats and SP is Ahead on Two Seats

Read Next

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election 2020 Results and Vote Counting Live Updates: Election Commission Reveals only 30% Votes Counted So Far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.