NTA NEET Exam Result 2020: Know How to Check Your NEET Result 2020 Score Card!

The National Testing Agency (NTA) is to announce the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) Result 2020 on October 16. The exact timing of the result has yet not declared, but the center intimated that it would be notified soon.

Also Read : Alligator Attacks Man Swimming Next to Him, Video Goes Viral!

Also Read : An Eight-Year-Old Girl Goes Swimming with 11-Foot Yellow Python

According to NTA officials, the NEET result 2020 is expected to release on Friday in online mode. Appeared candidate can check their results on the official website of the administering body — ntaneet.nic. in or at mcc.nic.in. Candidate scorecard can be downloaded up to 90 days from the day of the result declaration.

How to check the NEET Result?

  • Visit NEET Official website ntaneet.nic.in.
  • Find the NEET result link in this page. You can find the NEET result link in the ‘current event’ (left on the page) or in the ‘news and event’ (right on the page)
  • Clink on the link and enter your roll number, date of birth, and then click on submit
  • Your result will appear on this page. Go below and click on the download result, take a print for future reference.

The provisional answer key for all sections has already been released by NTA, and the final answer key will be made available anytime on the official website of NEET.

Earlier the honorable Supreme Court has directed NTA to release the NEET result 2020 on October 16. The court has also instructed NTA to give a chance to those candidates who didn’t appear in the examination due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

Taking to twitter handle, union cabinet minister for Education Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank twitted, “NTA will be declaring the result of NEET-UG 2020 on the 16 October 2020. The exact timing of the result will be intimated later. I wish you all the best to the candidates”


Check NEET 2020 Result

Read Previous

Watch Highlights! With Chris Gayle and KL Rahul’s Firing, KXIP Finally Ends Their 5 Match Losing Streak with 8-Wicket Win over RCB

Read Next

Dinesh Karthik Steps Down as a captain of Kolkata Knight Riders, Eoin Morgan to Take Charge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.